Martes, Septiembre 26

Miembros Titulares

Ps. Susana Alevy

San Sebastián 2839 of. 805, Las Condes
+562 2233 8041
susanaalevy@yahoo.com

Ps. Maria Luisa Azocar

Providencia 2019 Dpto. 32A
+562 2334 0461
mlazocar@ichpa.cl | mlazocar@hotmail.com

Ps. Marta Bello

Encomenderos 200, of. 1001, Las Condes
+562 2365 9683
mbello@ichpa.cl | mbelloh@gmail.com

Ps. Lorena Biason

Augusto Leguía Sur 79 of. 1406 (metro el Golf)
+562 2755 4330
+569 9590 3978
lorenabiason@vtr.net

Ps. Javier Caro

Napoleón 3565 of. 807, Las Condes
+562 2203 7468
javiercarovaldes@gmail.com

Ps. Eleonora Casaula

Las Urbinas 165 Dpto C, Providencia
+562 2231 8769
ecasaula@ichpa.cl | casaula@gmail.com

Dra. Cinthia Cassan

Av. Apoquindo 6275, of. 123, Las Condes
+562 2248 1855
ccassan@ichpa.cl | cinthcass@gmail.com

Ps. Jaime Coloma

Las Urbinas 165 Dpto C, Providencia
+562 2231 8769
jaime.coloma1@gmail.com

Ps. Maria Teresa Caste

Providencia 2019, Dpto. 32 A
+562 2334 0461
mtcaste@ichpa.cl | mteresa.caste@gmail.com

Ps. Franz Diaz

Encomenderos 236, of. 102, Las Condes
+562 2232 5680
fdiazb@puc.cl

Ps. Juan Flores

Av. Las Condes 9792 of. 1203, Las Condes
+562 2371 3902
jflores@ichpa.cl | jaflores@vtr.net

Ps. Lucio Gutierrez

Alonso de Córdova 5870 of. 1204 -1205, Las Condes
+562 2331 9559
+569 8418 7920
lucio.gutierrezh@gmail.com

Dr. Eduardo Jaar

Navarra 3851, Las Condes
+562 2228 6852
jaar.eduardo@gmail.com

Dra. Sonia Jerez

Av. 11 Septiembre 1860 of. 59, Providencia
+562 2231 5262
sjerez@ichpa.cl | sonjec@hotmail.com

Ps. Vivian Lara

El Trovador 4280, of. 312, Las Condes
+562 2342 5029
vlara@ichpa.cl | vivianlaraf@yahoo.es

Ps. Gonzalo López

Av. Américo Vespucio 107 Dpto. 211, Las Condes
+562 2321 3234
gjlopez@ichpa.cl | gjlopez@manquehue.net

Ps. Martha Elba López

Callao 2970 of. 308, Las Condes
+569 9732 8649
marthalopez2006@gmail.com

Dr. Carlos Medina

Del Inca 4446, of. 1102, Las Condes
+562 2245 3259
cmedina@ichpa.cl | drcarlosmedina@hotmail.com

Ps. Gilda Muñoz

Av. Apoquindo 5555, of. 1104, Las Condes
+562 2212 0779
gmunoz@ichpa.cl | gildamuoz@yahoo.es

Ps. Ximena Muñoz

El Trovador 4280, of. 405, Las Condes
+562 2342 5038
xmunoz@ichpa.cl | xmunoz@puc.cl

Ps. Sandra Oksenberg

Del Inca 4446 of. 1106, Las Condes
+562 2245 3258
soksenberg@ichpa.cl | soksenberg@vtr.net

Ps. Raúl Ovalle

Luis Thayer Ojeda 059, of.33, Providencia
+562 2335 4569
+569 9583 1072
rovalled@hotmail.com

Ps. Caroline Paiva

Luis Thayer Ojeda 0130 of.409, Providencia
+562 2335 5598
cpaiva@ichpa.cl | carochpaiva@yahoo.fr

Ps. Marcela Ramirez

Del Inca 4446, of.1103, Las Condes
+562 2245 3476
mramirez@ichpa.cl | m_ramirez@manquehue.net

Ps. Hugo Rojas

Pio X 2460 of. 310, Providencia
+569 9349 8609
hrojas@ichpa.cl | hugorojasolea@yahoo.com

Ps. Rodrigo Rojas

Coimbra 110 of. 402
+562 2201 0693
rrojas@ichpa.cl | rrj@vtr.net

Ps. Myriam Sabah Telias

El Trovador 4280 of. 315, Las Condes
+562 2342 5032
+569 4218 8287
my.sabaht@gmail.com

Ps. Livia Sepulveda

Valenzuela Castillo 916, Providencia
+562 2235 9014
lsepulveda@ichpa.cl | liviasepulveda@gmail.com

Ps. Pilar Soza

Providencia 2019 Dpto. 32A
+562 2334 0461
psoza@ichpa.cl | pilarsozabulnes@gmail.com

Ps. Lilian Tuane

El Trovador 4280 of. 315, Las Condes
+562 2342 5032
lilian.tuane.saa@gmail.com

Ps. Claudia Vergara

Manquehue Norte 151 of 402, Las Condes
+562 2229 5717
cvergara@ichpa.cl | claudia.vergara.perez@gmail.com

Ps. Ruth Zuñiga

Manquehue Sur 520 of. 306, Las Condes
+562 2201 6589
rzuniga@ichpa.cl | ruthzun@gmail.com